Week 4 Blog

Monday: On Monday morning we had Dan who went through what we were going to do in the lesson so in the 1st part of the lesson we did a risk assessment for our Silent film and at the end of the lesson we carried on doing our pitches for our silent film. And for our last lesson of the day with Matt Lockwood it got cancelled because he wasn’t in.

Tuesday: On Tuesday morning we had Elliot and in that lesson he told us to carry on with our risks assessment and once we had finished it we would have to start our scence breakdown or finish out pitches.

Wednesday: On Wednesday morning we were meant to have Matt Lockwood but instead we had Elliot because Matt wasn’t in and in that lesson I carried on doing doing my pitch so it would be ready to hand in for Monday. At the end of the day we had Nigel because Tyler wasn’t in so in that lesson I finished off my pitch and also started my scene breakdown.

Thursday: On Thursday morning we had Peter leask who told us to carry on with our prep and work for our silent films. In the next lesson we had Elliot Wood and in that lesson I started to do my shot list.

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started